Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Polley’s Perfect Seasons we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
58 Reviews

David VanMatre
02/16/2024
Professionalism and superb work with an amiable and pleasant interaction.
Joyce Marksberry
02/10/2024
Everything is fine 🙂 thank you both for all your hard work
Judi Lawler
01/25/2024
Zach was honest and straight forward. The quality of the product is the best. Thank your so much for the fast service!
James Gearries
01/15/2024
Had no heat in our home on a 0 degree winter day. Polley’s arrived quickly and diagnosed the problem within an hour to get our heat back on without breaking the bank. Family of 5 was ecstatic.
Telephone Interview Sub
01/11/2024
Timely and efficient and could not have been happier with service.
US Bird DeYoung
01/11/2024
Thanks PPS
Jason Smiley
01/10/2024
Zach and Jim came out to diagnose an issue with our HVAC system. We had a large company talk us into replacing the condenser coil and air handler which still didn’t fix our heating problem. Zach and Jim were able to diagnose the issue quickly and efficiently, and explained in detail what needed to be done to rectify our current issues. Go with local… go with Polley’s!
Andrea Menchaca
01/08/2024
Extremely thorough. Explained in detail everything he was doing.
Karen Leamon
01/01/2024
Zach is wonderful, he fixed an improperly installed vent so it vented outside and not into the house. Vent was installed by a different company.
Chris0665camp
12/02/2023
Jim came out right away and diagnosed our problem. He was thorough and explained the issue.
Chris Meyers
11/27/2023
Located in Plainfield
Jim came out right away for a service call, and not only found the problem but continue to search for why the problem occurred. Fast service was definitely appreciated!!
Service: System Repair
Carole Ricketts Corey
11/17/2023
Polleys is a local, family owned business. Zach came quickly when we suspected a carbon monoxide leak. He was efficient, explained things thoroughly and checked filters while he was here. Will def use again
Lancy Lu
11/15/2023
I had nothing but good things to say about Jim and his company. I had a very good experience with him and his employee Zach when they fixed my cooling system a few years ago so I called them again for a problem with the heating system. Jim not only spent time checking every part in great detail, but also explained where the problems could be and why they would be problems. He found a crack on the heat exchanger and even showed me the crack. After his inspection, I know exactly what's going on in the system and what to do next. His pricing is very reasonable! I highly recommend this company!
H Bynder
11/12/2023
Great company and quality work takes pride in what they do!
Kathy Bennett
06/17/2023
Located in Danville
Pollys Perfect Seasons just put in a new heating and air-conditioning unit in that is the best weve had in the 50 years weve lived in this house. We got five estimates from various companies but when Zach from Pollys Perfect Seasons came and had such professional knowledge and knew what we needed to keep her upstairs cool we knew he was the one that we wanted to install a unit in our home. We realized that he wasnt a typical salesman like the others. He actually works on the units and understands how everything works and what you need! When they came to install the units everything was well done and clean and professional and on time. Any time I have had a question during and after, I text Zach and he calls me back within minutes! He cares about his customers and about the work being done. I cant say enough about this company and I highly recommend them.
Service: New System Installation
Nick Johnson
03/09/2023
Awesome company with top notch customer service and technical aptitude. Would recommend in a heartbeat.
Rodney Mac McDonald
12/18/2022
Listen if you want to work with a good company and get great service. Polley's the one. Zach and Jim are the best..
Sheryl Anderson
05/17/2022
Located in Avon
Polleys replaced my air conditioner and furnace. They showed up at 9 am and were done before 3 pm. Results were fantastic. Jim was informative and to the point and gave me a very fair price. I am VERY pleased with the results. Do not hesitate to to contact Polley's if you're looking for fair, honest, great results.
Mindful Mary
05/10/2022
professional, timely, affordable, family friendly, and genuinely care.
Brenda And Timothy Sprietzer
04/13/2022
Located in Indianapolis
Service: New System Installation
Mike Weeks
03/25/2022
Located in PLAINFIELD
We just had our new furnace and a/c unit installed. The guys did an excellentquality job. Highly recommend. Thank you.
Service: New System Installation
Joe W
03/09/2022
Located in Clayton
Amazing service
K Craig
03/08/2022
Located in Plainfield
Jim and Zach did a wonderful job
Gyan Anand
03/07/2022
Ashley Cantlebarry
12/28/2021
Excellent service, every time! Zach has come to our rescue more than once. Always gets us taken care of timely and professionally! Look no further, these guys are the best!
See All Reviews