Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Polley’s Perfect Seasons we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
44 Reviews

Sheryl Anderson
05/17/2022
Located in Avon
Polleys replaced my air conditioner and furnace. They showed up at 9 am and were done before 3 pm. Results were fantastic. Jim was informative and to the point and gave me a very fair price. I am VERY pleased with the results. Do not hesitate to to contact Polley's if you're looking for fair, honest, great results.
Mary Waling
05/10/2022
professional, timely, affordable, family friendly, and genuinely care.
Brenda And Timothy Sprietzer
04/13/2022
Located in Indianapolis
Service: New System Installation
Mike Weeks
03/25/2022
Located in PLAINFIELD
We just had our new furnace and a/c unit installed. The guys did an excellentquality job. Highly recommend. Thank you.
Service: New System Installation
Joe W
03/09/2022
Located in Clayton
Amazing service
K Craig
03/08/2022
Located in Plainfield
Jim and Zach did a wonderful job
Gyan Anand
03/07/2022
UmadToobad
12/28/2021
Adam Davis
12/28/2021
Sarah Newton
12/28/2021
Amanda Shafer
12/28/2021
Betty Lynn
12/28/2021
A wonderful family owed business. We will never be able to repay their kindness to us. Highly recommend
Ashley Cantlebarry
12/28/2021
Excellent service, every time! Zach has come to our rescue more than once. Always gets us taken care of timely and professionally! Look no further, these guys are the best!
John Lynn
12/28/2021
Polleys Perfect Seasons Are a great company. Very very knowledgeable and will tell you what really needs done along with other options. They do not like to do something that is not best for the customer. I have dealt with them in new builds and on remodel/ replacement . And new equipment installed on older home. They have a broad range of knowledge from oil furnaces to ductless mini split systems. As a matter of fact, I beleive they are the only company certified to work (service) ductless mini split system. That says alot about training and staying up with new product. Thank you Pulleys!
Mike
06/15/2021
Located in Plainfield
Thanks Jim and Josh for your quick response and excellent job done. The job was done quickly and professionally at a fair price. Jim has done work for me over the past 20 years, all of which has been excellent! I recommend Polleys Perfect Seasons for all of your heating and cooling needs.
Service: New System Installation
Anthony Cooper
06/09/2021
I went with this company, Polley’s Perfect Seasons, on the recommendation from a friend. I’m glad I did! A small business that not only stands behind the quality of their work but also stand behind the products they install to perform as expected. After having to install a new air handler and a heat pump, I discovered a problem with the heat pump not keeping up with the demand. A small leak was discovered by the tech when he arrived to diagnose the problem. It was determined to be a manufacture flaw. Because the unit was less than a year old, the tech apologized for the inconvenience and instead of tearing the unit down to make a repair, he replaced the unit with another new unit. I was flabbergasted. Exceptional, 5-star customer service! Please support your local and small businesses. Thank you Polley’s for a job well done! I highly recommend this company for your heating and air conditioning needs.
Chris Brown
05/01/2021
We were in need of service. All the big Corp business didn’t have time for us. Submitted a request with this company online at around 8pm not expecting a response to the next day. Zach responded right away and set up an appt the very next day. Showed up as expected an gave pricing to fix the issue very reasonable. Ac is now ready to tackle the summer heat all because of THIS place. Zach is awesome 👏
Jonathan Pfeffer
09/18/2020
Great people to deal with!
Roy Merritt
09/05/2020
These guy’s are great. On time clean and professional.
Jamie Daniel
07/01/2020
Great service! Air conditioning wasn't working right and they were here within 20 minutes to fix it. Thank you!
David Hull
06/12/2020
Great service. Response time was great. My family thanks you for not letting us sweat it out in the 80 degree temps.
Josh Ryan Cook
05/10/2020
great service! A must use company.
Nathan Dahler
02/19/2020
Zack is an awesome guy - I highly recommend him! If you are looking for great value and service, I'm not sure there is a better option!
Nathan Toney
12/02/2019
Came out in less than an hour and fixed our furnace in less than an hour! Very reasonable prices and friendly service! Definitely a go to company!
Chaminda Weerakoon
07/20/2019
Great experiences with Polley's. Tim and Zack team are very knowledgeable, friendly, professional, and efficient. I highly recommend them for any heating / cooling needs.
See All Reviews