Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Polley’s Perfect Seasons we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
98 Reviews

Larry Carmichael
06/24/2024
On time and very professional Fixed exactly what needed fixed . No oversell. Called with no air on Sunday evening and they were out first thing Monday morning.
Marsha Warren
06/23/2024
Great job (again) with Polley’s!
Real Mccoy
06/22/2024
Called PPS and explained my moms AC was out and she sufferers from lung and breathing issues. Tony was there within the hour to help. All other places we called we had more than a week wait! Tony from PPS squeezed us in. Good, friendly service!
Albert Orr
06/21/2024
Awesome service hardworking professionals!
Alan Daily
06/20/2024
The technician “Tony” was on time, early even and had the repair completed quickly. His work was excellent and his repair took care of the problem immediately. Thank you to the entire team.
Robin Byrd
06/19/2024
The service was great and so was the price. The person that came out was very professional and and help. He took his time to explain the problem and the service plan. He did a wonderful job 👏. Thank you good business with your company. I shared your card with all my friends. Great job.
Roberta Workman
06/13/2024
Great service....great people!
Gail
06/12/2024
Great job. Good people.
David Meredith
06/11/2024
Tony did a great job, friendly also.
Kathy Jackson
06/11/2024
Tony did a great job on the inspection and needed repairs on my heart pump. He showed up on time with a great smile and great advice to save me money in the future on a possible part that that could have cost me a major repair bill. His experience in heating and air conditioning is a valuable plus to his service for a unknowing customer. Thanks Tony! Kathy Jackson
Chris Tidd
06/10/2024
Awesome service very knowledgable and professional. On time and great price i couldn't be happier since the end of the week shows about 90’ getting my ac back up and running in about an hr im glad i called them!
Kathy Jackson
06/10/2024
Toni Griffin
06/10/2024
Sara Wuellner
06/07/2024
We have always been impressed with the service we’ve received at Polly’s. Every employee is helpful, respectful and kind. They are prompt when I schedule service and always make time to check our system when issues arise. A great hvac company!!!
Steph Branson
06/06/2024
Tony was amazing! Came right on time, was professional, kind & understanding. He was educational as I was unfamiliar with AC units. He did the service I requested. Thank you Tony & Polly!
Phillip Nysewander
06/06/2024
Tony was friendly and courteous and did the check and made some recommendations. Thanks and see you in the fall.
LuAnn Irwin
06/05/2024
Leo Sackett
06/02/2024
Ramona Lindsey
05/30/2024
He was so nice..(I miss seeing Jim) but he was very good. Even tightened a leaky spigot for me. Would definitely want to use him again.
Michael Starkey
05/27/2024
Service and integrity from Polleys Perfect Seasons is 2nd to none. Efficient, courteous and knowledge of my units are top notch. They even take their shoes off when they walk into your home! Would highly recommend them and thanks Tony for your work!
A.J. Ploughe
05/24/2024
Jim and his father have done all the HVAC work for our family for close to 50 years. They are honest as the day is long, I highly recommend them!
Debbie Curl
05/23/2024
Tony was friendly and did his job
Randy Bieghler
05/23/2024
Susan Collier
05/23/2024
Arrived on time! Very friendly and experienced!!! Awesome service!!!!
Benita Turner
05/23/2024
Great service as always
See All Reviews